Skip to main content

Events

Mar
1

Learn How to Get A VentureWell STEM Grant!

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

4:30 PM

//

Ford Design Studio - 1.230 Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Ford Design Studio - 1.230 Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center Map

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Mar
11

Winter classes end

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, March 11, 2017

University Academic Calendar

Mar
13

Winter exams begin

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, March 13, 2017

University Academic Calendar

Mar
17

Spring Break Begins at 6 p.m.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Friday, March 17, 2017

University Academic Calendar

Mar
26

Spring Break Ends

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Sunday, March 26, 2017

University Academic Calendar

Mar
27

Spring Classes begin 8 a.m.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, March 27, 2017

University Academic Calendar

May
15

Registration for Fall 2017 begins

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, May 15, 2017

University Academic Calendar

May
29

Memorial Day (no classes)

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

University Academic Calendar

Jun
3

Spring classes end

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, June 3, 2017

University Academic Calendar

Jun
16

Commencement

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Friday, June 16, 2017

University Academic Calendar

Jul
4

Independence Day (no classes)

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

University Academic Calendar

Back to top