Skip to main content

Events

Apr
20

Fireside Chat with Emily Withrow: Product Development and the Future of Journalism

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

4:30 PM

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Apr
27

Launching Healthcare and Sustainability-Focused Startups

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

6:00 PM

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Apr
28

One McCormick: McCormick Student Groups and Student Life

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

12:30 PM

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

May
10

Northwestern Engineering's Dean's Seminar Series presents: Arun Majumdar

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

2:00 PM

Monday, May 10, 2021 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

May
11

Product Development in Software/Hardware Tech Companies

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

May
12

One McCormick: Personal Academic Tactical Help (PATH)

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

May
18

Tinkerer Meet Up

The Garage

5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

The Garage

May
26

VentureCat 2021

The Garage

7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Garage

May
31

Memorial Day (no classes)

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Jun
7

Spring examinations begin

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, June 7, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Back to top