Skip to main content

Events

Feb
26

Past Event

Farley Center Info Session - Spring Quarter Classes

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

1:00 PM

Friday, February 26, 2021 at 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Mar
11

MEM Online Information Session

Master of Engineering Management (MEM)

9:00 AM

Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Master of Engineering Management (MEM)

Mar
13

Winter Classes End

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, March 13, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Mar
13

MPD2 Open House

Segal Design Institute

9:00 AM

Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Segal Design Institute

Mar
15

Winter Examinations Begin

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, March 15, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Mar
20

Spring Break Begins

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, March 20, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Mar
26

Winter Degrees Conferred

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Friday, March 26, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Mar
29

Spring Break Ends

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, March 29, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Mar
30

Spring Classes Begin 8 a.m. Classes remote until Tuesday, April 6.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Apr
15

(Virtual) Startup Matchmaking with The Garage

The Garage

6:00 PM

Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The Garage

May
26

VentureCat 2021

The Garage

5:30 PM

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

The Garage

Back to top