Skip to main content

Events

Sep
14

Past Event

Wildcat Welcome (New Student Orientation). Wildcat Welcome begins when new undergraduate students move to campus.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Oct
26

Tinker Meet Up

The Garage

12:00 PM

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The Garage

Oct
28

Farley Center Info Session - Winter Quarter Classes

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

10:30 AM

//

G-302, Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center

Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

G-302, Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center Map

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Nov
1

The Car as a Vehicle for Understanding Interaction at Scale

Segal Design Institute

3:00 PM

Monday, November 1, 2021 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Segal Design Institute

Nov
3

Farley Center Information Session - Winter Quarter Classes

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

4:00 PM

//

G-302, Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

G-302, Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center Map

Farley Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Nov
17

Tinker Meet Up

The Garage

5:00 PM

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

The Garage

Nov
24

Thanksgiving vacation begins 6 p.m.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Nov
25

Thanksgiving Day

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Nov
29

Fall Classes resume 8 a.m.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, November 29, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Dec
4

Fall classes end

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, December 4, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Dec
11

Northwestern Engineering PhD Hooding and Master's Recognition Ceremony

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

4:00 PM

//

Pick-Staiger Concert Hall

Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Pick-Staiger Concert Hall Map

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

Back to top